Go down
CelesChere
Star Member
Star Member
View user profilehttp://ks2016.forumactif.fr/t899-my-dad-and-i

Favorite Super Heros Empty Favorite Super Heros

on Thu 30 May - 4:05
I know Dad and I are probably the biggest comic fans here but does anyone have a Favorite Super Hero?

Mine are:
Wonder Woman: I love her. She is the first female super hero ever, and still the benchmark all female super heroes are measured against. She embodies Girl power and I just love her. Strong, Powerful, Brave, Bold, but still compassionate and kind she embodies the best aspects of women.

Batgirl: (Barbara Gordon) I really love Babs. This girl could seriously be me. Shes my age recent college grad, she started training in Martial Arts at 6 I started at 8 She studied Karate, Kungfu, Jiu jitsu, Escrimma and Judo. I studied Kenpo which is a mix of Karate, Kung Fu and Judo, And Braziallian Jiu Jitsu my first Karate school and the one Dad got his black belt from had Escrimma lessons and I took some although it was long long time ago and I dont remember much of it, and I am now studying Judo. She's also very close to her Dad Jim Gordon. Smart, sassy, bad Ass, tech savvy Millenial/Gen Zer seriously is this girl me? I relate so much to her. If they ruin her movie I am going to be really pissed.

Batman: You got to love Bruce, When Wonder Woman comes to you for help and Superman calls you the most dangerous man alive then you know you are a serious bad ass. And he does it all with no super powers. A picture of what the human will can achieve Batmans relentless will and incredible mind let him find victory when facing the most powerful foes. He's the goddamn Batman
Unowen17
View user profile

Favorite Super Heros Empty Re: Favorite Super Heros

on Thu 30 May - 10:36
I’d say Spider-Man. Decades later, I remain a confused and struggling teenager. Smile

Best,
UN

View user profile

on Thu 30 May - 10:52