Kindred Spirits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down

introduction - Introduction Empty Introduction

Tue 11 Jul 2017 - 4:44
Hi everyone, my name is Michelle. I was invited by a friend. You all probably know who she is, her name is Nicky. She has asked me for months and now I finally decided to join. This is my first time doing something like this so please bare with me. I'm in a beautiful relationship with my son. Before I tell everybody how it all started, I want to tell everybody something about myself. I was always attracted to the wrong kind of guys. I always get cheated on, and sometimes even emotionally and physically abused. Honestly, none of my past relationships were good. One day my son came to visit me oversea. He was in the marine at the time. We started hanging out because it's been so long since we hung out. We hung out everyday for over a week till one night I got very emotional. I was expressing to my son how no men want me, and I'm worthless and unlovable. My son begin to tell me some of the nicest things about myself and it made me feel a little bit better. I start to realized how handsome he is and I don't know what came over me, but I kissed my own son passionately on the lips.