Kindred Spirits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
tiger-k

INTRODUCING Empty INTRODUCING

Mon 18 Jun 2018 - 3:48
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
First of all, I am not fluent in English. Write a translation program. I am poor at English because I am in Asia. I am in my late 40s.

I am very honored to meet your website. And I respect you.
I would say it's your full alliance. I have no prejudice. Explain why.

During counseling, I was frequently exposed to incest. Ordinary people find incest compulsory. So did I. But I found out that there are a lot of people who don't. So I went to an underground group a long time ago. And now that you know what it is, I actively support what you are pursuing. I have no direct experience, but on the contrary, I have a great deal of indirect experience. Because I've seen and consulted. So instinctively I understand what you said and I hope you will be an upgrade member. So, I would like to say that your exercise is very good and correct. And I want to be able to debunk my indirect experiences with each other.
Unowen17
Unowen17
Admin
Admin

INTRODUCING Empty Re: INTRODUCING

Mon 18 Jun 2018 - 11:04
Good morning, Tiger-K, and welcome to Kindred Spirits! I’ve upgraded your membership.

Don’t worry about your English. I’ll keep my English simple so that your translation program will work.

I’m curious about something. Maybe you can explain it in the closed areas. I think it’s unusual for anyone to have the idea that incest is okay. Counselors are trained to think that even consenting adult relatives should never love each other romantically or sexually.

So, did your opinion of incest change over time?

Best,
UN

Admin
Admin
http://marriage-equality.blogspot.com

Mon 18 Jun 2018 - 12:24
Welcome!

INTRODUCING Empty THANKS ~

Mon 18 Jun 2018 - 12:35