Kindred Spirits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Dag Robertson
Dag Robertson
https://www.patreon.com/DeltadidiracArt

Hi all , my short story. Empty Hi all , my short story.

Mon 25 May 2020 - 11:21
Message reputation : 67% (3 votes)
Even if I wrote this intro about me , I did it in the wrong place ; I noticed only today , so I re-post this intro here that the right place.

Hi all
I'm a digital artist working with Photoshop CC and other software, I'm develop some projects of mine about the topic of incest for personal question; I studied Molecoular biolgy and art for myself (and also because my parent was both artists and writers). I'm here because I know this forum reading the posts wrote on "Quora".
Why I'm interested in incest? this is a short description I hope can you help to undrstand who I'm.

I am now over 40, my parents are gone and I have no relatives; and despite a past in which I have had many relationships, both occasionally and serious (3 beautiful love stories, now all ended serenely), I currently do not have a partner and I never had children (I wanted, but in all the relationships I had I never gain the right moment to create a family), I’m single now because I am going through a period of serious depression, so now I have no incentive to look for someone, because I don't want to talk about me, my past and how I feel myself in this last years; I would be just a burden and I don't want because in reality I’m not so, also actually I would have nothing to offer except maybe my culture ...

My life was then transformed into a silent corner, and ahead of my artistic work projects, I have no plans, I reduced my needs and necessities to the essentials and I was very isolated.

This premise was necessary to give you a clue as to who you are facing ...

Returning to the main theme of the topic now I try to better explain what I Feel