Kindred Spirits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
AnotherAlly

Introduction Empty Introduction

Sun 20 Aug 2023 - 20:33
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Hello. I'm well over 18 and would consider myself an ally. Despite not being in a consang relationship myself I think there is nothing "wrong" with such kind of relationships as long as no one gets harmed (obviously).

Due to the fact that I have no experience myself, I would like to learn a bit more about such relationships. About the good and hopefully not so much bad things, the happy or the sad moments, so that at one point, should I meet a person in such a situation, I can show more empathy and offer them support if needed.

I've read the rules and fully accept them.

FullMarriageEquality and Unowen17 like this post

Unowen17
Unowen17
Admin
Admin

Introduction Empty Re: Introduction

Mon 21 Aug 2023 - 11:32
Hi, AnotherAlly, welcome to Kindred Spirits. I’ve upgraded your account.

Are you attracted to any of your relatives?

Hope you enjoy our forum and that you’ll tell us a little more about what brought you here.

Peace,
UN

AnotherAlly likes this post

AnotherAlly

Mon 21 Aug 2023 - 13:45
Hi Unowen, thank you for accepting me to this forum. To answer you question: there are in my opinion objectively attractive relatives but there is not really a romantic attraction.

Unowen17 likes this post

Unowen17
Unowen17
Admin
Admin

Mon 21 Aug 2023 - 17:00
Okay, AA, thanks for letting us know. If I might ask, where does your personal interest in consang relationships come from, then? It’s a bit unusual for anyone to come to KS unless they’re in one, or want to be in one, or are supporting someone who is in one. (Fappers excluded, of course.)

Peace,
UN

Grimlock likes this post

AnotherAlly

Wed 23 Aug 2023 - 15:07