Kindred Spirits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi, I'm Sapphire ^_^

+4
Shiro
Jane Doe
blackroseheart
Sapphire
8 posters
Go down
Sapphire

Hi, I'm Sapphire ^_^ Empty Hi, I'm Sapphire ^_^

Sun 2 Oct 2016 - 16:33
Hello,

I am Sapphire. I am a 24 year old writer and something of a lawyer from the UK, and I have recently gained a fascination with relationships between close relatives. I do not hold any romantic or sexual feelings toward any of my close relatives, but, over time, I have come to be sympathetic to those that do; the pursuit of happiness. ^_^

I have read up much on the topic, but now I want to meet and talk to people who have gone through these things in real life. I wanted to talk to real people, those who are serious about their relationships, and not just people who are interested in these things as a fetish. That is why I came to this site.

I hope to meet and talk with nice, friendly people here who may be willing to share their experiences. I am also a writer, as mentioned, and am writing about a relationship between close relations. I am hoping my visits here would help me formulate an illustration that is real and organic to what people would really go through in reality. Of course, if anyone is interested, I would be happy to post my work here as well. I am not yet happy with what I have, and perhaps my time here will help me change that.

Look forward to meeting people here and learning from you all. ^_^
blackroseheart

Hi, I'm Sapphire ^_^ Empty Re: Hi, I'm Sapphire ^_^

Sun 2 Oct 2016 - 21:36
Welcome!! Very Happy cheers

I was super happy to see your post, because I'm here for the same reason. I also want to learn the dynamics of these relationships so I could be a better writer. I believe that fiction has enormous power to change minds and that artists can make a much needed positive contribution to this movement.