Kindred Spirits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Marcel20

hello all / introduction Empty hello all / introduction

Wed 10 Apr 2019 - 5:11
Hello all,

My name is Marcel, I am 40 years old and I’m so happy to have found this forum and to find out that there are, indeed, this many kindred spirits.

I’ve been fantasizing about my mom for 20 years of my adult life so far. I’ve been wanting to be naked around her and expose myself, but barely ever acted upon it, even though there was this two-week window of opportunity during a vacation we spent over 10 years ago, just the two of us, at a clothing optional beach and the opportunity to be naked at our summer bungalow. To this day, I still regret being just too shy at that moment.

Pleased to meet you all and looking forward to reading your experiences and advice for each other.

Best wishes,

Marcel
Unowen17
Unowen17
Admin
Admin

hello all / introduction Empty Re: hello all / introduction

Wed 10 Apr 2019 - 9:51
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Hi, Marcel,

Welcome to Kindred Spirits. I must advise you that KS is a forum for serious and delicate discussions among consangs, not a place for sex stories. I’m not saying this is you, but anyone who comes here for the second reason is going to either be found out pretty quickly or very bored. Smile

Please read the rules of the forum and confirm that you will abide by them: https://ks2016.forumactif.fr/t745-for-the-attention-of-all-newcomers

Best,
UN

Wed 10 Apr 2019 - 10:29
Thank you so much for your welcome.
I've already read the rules before I wrote my above introduction, and I totally agree with them.

My introduction wasn't meant as a prelude to a sex story etc., I just tried to describe as honestly as I could
what brought me here, to KS, after ten years of doubt and regret and not knowing with whom I could share my secret with.